up
back to top

I WANT TO PLAY AN EXIT GAME WITH YOU, WHAT DO I HAVE TO DO?

You will find a detailed description of all five Exit Games on our website. Take your time and decide for your perfect adventure. Consult with your team and choose your common favorite. Pay attention to details such as the maximum number of players. Some Exit Games can only be played with small teams. Others are also suitable for 10 or even 12 players. If you are a very large team, you can also play several Exit Games at the same time and divide yourself among the individual stories.

1
THE EXAMINATION

Exit Game Illuminati

Will you recognize the secret signs and pass the Illuminati trial? Friend and foe are sometimes difficult to distinguish, so prove your wits in this exit game and choose your team wisely. Up to 6 players can play together the Exit Game Illuminati in the House of Tales. Only Single Mode is available for this story.

2
the Escape

Exit Game
The Executioner

Under lock and key you are at the mercy of your destiny. The executioner has locked you in his dungeon, but will that be the end of your story? Escape the grim dungeon and find brave companions. Up to 5 players are included in the Executioner. This Exit Game can only be played in Single Mode.

3
THE RAID

EXIT GAME ONE NIGHT IN HONG KONG

Do you have what it takes to spend a night among gangsters? If you get lost in the most wicked streets of Hong Kong, you have to be willing to do anything to find your way out. You and up to 5 players fight for the glory of your triad. You can book this Exit Game in Single Mode with up to 6 players or choose Versus Mode and play Exit Room against Exit Room with up to 12 players in total.

4
the curse

EXIT GAME the pharaoh's curse

Exit Games are games for young and old. Especially this story has fans in all generations. Once upon a time there was an heartbroken Pharaoh who lost his mind over the death of his queen. As punishment for his shameful deeds, the gods cursed him and banished his spirit to an eternal grave. But a treasure hides in the sanctum of this pyramid, which means glory and honor for you and salvation for the Pharaoh and his wife. This Exit Game is for 4 players and up to 10 players, who can face the challenge together. This Exit Game is only offered in XL Mode because it is a game for large teams. This challenge can therefore not be booked with 2 or 3 players.

5
the Murder

EXIT GAME the dead monks

A mysterious murderer wanders through the ranks of the monks and frightens the whole abbey. Find the one who is guilty before even more poor souls have to give their lives. This 1 Room Game is our Exit Game in a handy format. The full experience in compact size is only available for a short time in the House of Tales and can be booked until January 2019 with up to 4 players.

01.

SINGLE mode

Single Rooms are the foundation for almost all Exit Games at the House of Tales. For one hour you and your team will experience the story you have chosen before. The House of Tales recommends a team size of 3 to 4 players for an optimal experience. Of course there are also Exit Games for couples: 2 players can choose between the stories Illuminati, The Executioner, One Night in Hong Kong or The Monks. All these Exit Games can be played in Single Mode. With more than 4 players, you'll also get a hit in the House of Tales. The story The Executioner can be booked with up to 5 players. One Night in Hong Kong in Single Mode as well as Illuminati is suitable for 2 to 6 players.

02.

VERSUS mode

Looking for a challenge or a little competition? Then our story One Night in Hong Kong is the answer to your search. We have this Exit Game twice, which means two identical and separate Rooms in the House of Tales. Individually, each Room with this story can accommodate up to 6 players. If you book this story in Versus Mode, up to 12 people can participate - Escape Room versus Escape Room. At the moment we can only offer you the story One Night in Hong Kong in Versus Mode.

03.

XL mode

The bigger your heart, the bigger your team? We don't want to drive a wedge between you, that's why we have the game The Pharaoh's Curse in the House of Tales. The standard would be only 5 players per story, here you can enjoy an Exit Game together with up to 10 players.

04.

1 room game

Sounds retro, and it' s retro! There's more to this Exit Game than you'd expect: The Dead Monks is a full game in pocket size. If you know the House of Tales, you know about our extensive and cinematic sets. The Dead Monks is in no way inferior to this tradition. It's our latest temporary Exit Game to meet your desire for new stories. In order to be so flexible, we have designed this Exit Game in a handy 1 Room format.

24/7 from everywhere

On our page Tickets & Prices you can see all Exit Games at a glance. To book your Exit Game, select your date in the booking calendar. In the next step you will see all the exit games available for the day and the times at which we offer appointments. Choose a free slot below the Exit Game and the appointment will be added to your shopping cart. Then you choose your team size. You can buy your ticket online until 30 minutes before the game starts, whether from the street, from the office or from your bed: We are waiting for you and what are you waiting for?

up
back to top

Ich will bei euch ein Exit Game spielen, was muss ich tun?

Du findest eine genaue Beschreibung aller fünf Exit Games auf unserer Website. Nimm dir die Zeit und entscheide dich für dein perfektes Abenteuer. Berate dich mit deinem Team und wähle den gemeinsamen Favoriten. Achtet dabei auf Details wie die maximale Spieleranzahl. Einige Exit Games können nur mit kleinen Teams gespielt werden. Andere sind auch für 10 oder sogar 12 Spieler geeignet. Solltet ihr ein sehr großes Team sein, könnt ihr auch mehrere Exit Game gleichzeitig spielen und euch auf die einzelnen Geschichten aufteilen.

1
Die Prüfung

Exit Game Illuminati

Wirst du die geheimen Zeichen erkennen und die Prüfung der Illuminati bestehen? Freund und Feind sind manchmal schwer zu unterscheiden. Beweise also deinen Verstand in diesem Exit Game und wähle dein Team weise. Bis zu 6 Spieler können zusammen das Exit Game Illuminati im House of Tales spielen. Für diese Geschichte ist nur der Single Modus verfügbar.

2
Die Flucht

Exit Game
Der Henker

Hinter Schloss und Riegel bist du deinem Schicksal ausgeliefert. Der Henker hat dich in seinen Kerker gesperrt, doch wird das auch das Ende deiner Geschichte sein? Entkomme dem düsteren Verließ und suche dir tapfere Weggefährten. Bis zu 5 Spieler schließt der Henker zusammen ein. Dieses Exit Game kann im Single Modus gespielt werden.

3
DER ÜBERFALL

EXIT GAME ONE NIGHT IN HONG KONG

Hast du das Zeug für eine Nacht unter Gangstern? Wer sich in die verruchtesten Straßen Hong Kongs verirrt, muss bereit sein alles zugeben, um den Weg heraus zu finden. Du und bis zu 5 Spieler kämpfen für Ruhm und Ehre eurer Triade. Dieses Exit Game kannst du im Single Modus mit bis zu 6 Spielern buchen oder du entscheidest dich für den Versus Modus und spielst Escape Room gegen Escape Room mit insgesamt bis zu 12 Spielern.

4
DER FLUCH

EXIT GAME DER FLUCH DES PHARAOS

Exit Games sind Spiele für Jung und Alt. Besonderes diese Geschichte hat Fans in allen Generationen. Es war einmal ein untröstlicher Pharao, der über den Verlust seiner Königin den Verstand verlor. Zur Strafe für seine schändlichen Taten verfluchten ihn die Götter und bannten seinen Geist in ein ewiges Grab. Doch ein Schatz verbirgt sich im Allerheiligsten dieser Pyramide, der Ruhm und Ehre für dich bedeutet und Erlösung für den Pharao und seine Frau. Dieses Exit Game ist ab 4 Spielern spielbar, es können insgesamt bis zu 10 Spieler sich der Herausforderung gemeinsam stellen. Dieses Exit Game wird nur im XL Modus angeboten, weil es ein Spiel für große Teams ist. Diese Challenge kann deswegen nicht mit 2 oder 3 Spielern gebucht werden.

5
DER MORD

EXIT GAME DIE TOTEN MÖNCHE

Ein mysteriöser Mörder zieht seine Spur durch die Reihen der Mönche und versetzt die ganze Abtei in Angst und Schrecken. Finde den Schuldigen bevor noch mehr arme Seelen ihr Leben lassen müssen. Dieses 1-Raum-Spiel ist unser Exit Game im handlichen Format. Das volle Erlebnis in kompakter Größe ist nur für kurze Zeit im House of Tales und kann noch bis einschließlich Januar 2019 mit bis zu 4 Spielern gebucht werden.

01.

SINGLE MODUS

Single Rooms sind der Grundbaustein für fast alle Exit Games im House of Tales. Du und dein Team erlebst eine Stunde hautnah die Geschichte, die ihr euch zuvor gewählt habt. Das House of Tales empfiehlt für ein optimales Erlebnis eine Teamstärke von 3 bis 4 Spielern. Natürlich gibt es auch Exit Games für Paare: 2 Spieler haben die Auswahl unter den Geschichten Illuminati, Der Henker, One Night in Hong Kong oder Die Mönche. Alle diese Exit Games können im Single Modus gespielt werden. Mit mehr als 4 Spielern werdet ihr im House of Tales ebenfalls einen Treffer landen. Die Geschichte Der Henker kann mit bis zu 5 Spielern gebucht werden. One Night in Hong Kong als Single Room wie auch Illuminati ist für 2 bis 6 Spieler geeignet.

02.

VERSUS MODUS

Du suchst nach einer Herausforderung oder auch ein klein wenig Wettkampf? Dann ist unsere Geschichte One Night in Hong Kong die Antwort auf deine Suche. Dieses Exit Game haben wir zwei Mal, das bedeutet zwei identische und separate Räume im House of Tales. Einzeln kann jeder bis zu 6 Spieler beherbergen. Wenn du diese Geschichte im Versus Modus buchst, können bis zu 12 Personen teilnehmen – Team gegen Team. Im Moment können wir dir nur die Geschichte One Night in Hong Kong im Versus Modus anbieten.

03.

XL MODUS

Je größer dein Herz, desto größer dein Team? Wir wollen keinen Keil zwischen euch treiben, deswegen haben wir das Spiel Der Fluch des Pharaos im House of Tales. Der Standard wären nur 5 Spieler pro Geschichte, hier kannst du mit bis zu 10 Spielern ein Exit Game gemeinsam genießen.

04.

1-RAUM-SPIEL

Klingt retro, ist retro! Dieses Exit Game hat mehr zu bieten, als du vielleicht denkst: Die toten Mönche ist ein komplettes Spiel im Hosentaschenformat. Wenn du das House of Tales kennst, kennst du unsere umfangreichen und filmreifen Sets. Die toten Mönche stehen dieser Tradition in nichts nach. Es ist unser neuestes temporäres Exit Game, um deinen Wunsch von neuen Geschichten zu erfüllen. Damit wir so flexibel sein können, haben wir dieses Exit Game in einem praktischen 1-Raum-Spiel Format entwickelt.

überall 24/7 Tickets buchen

Auf unserer Seite Tickets & Preise siehst du alle Exit Games nochmal auf einen Blick. Um dein Exit Game zu buchen, wähle im Buchungskalender dein Datum aus. Im nächsten Schritt siehst du alle für den Tag verfügbaren Exit Games und die Uhrzeiten, zu denen wir Termine anbieten. Wähle eine freie Uhrzeit unterhalb des ExitGames und der Termin wandert in deinen Warenkorb. Danach wählst du deine Teamgröße aus. Eine Online Zahlung bei Bestellung ist möglich, aber nicht zwingend notwendig. Entscheide dich bei Abschluss deiner Bestellung zwischen der Zahlung vor Ort, Überweisung, PayPal oder Zahlung per Kreditkarte. Vergiss nicht deine korrekte Mail Adresse einzutippen und schon ist deine Bestellung abgeschlossen. Deine Exit Game Bestellung wird dir im Anschluss per Mail bestätigt und du erhältst dein Ticket zum Ausdrucken im Anhang der Bestätigungsmail. Jetzt nur noch Ticket ausdrucken und deine Mitspieler über euer gemeinsames Exit Game informieren. Deinen Termin kannst du bis 30 Minuten vor Spielbeginn noch online kaufen, ob von der Straße, aus dem Büro oder vom Bett aus: Wir warten auf dich und worauf wartest du?