up
back to top

secret tip for Team Events in Berlin

Experience the House of Tales as an extraordinary place for your next team event in Berlin together with your colleagues and be surprised by the hidden talents of your fellow players.

Teambuilding

ONE FOR ALL AND ALL FOR ONE

The unorthodox experience in our Escape Rooms makes it possible to witness collaboration under time pressure - live and in color. The whole team has to prove creativity, skill and team spirit for the common success. The House of Tales recipe for a successful team event consists of a selection of five fascinating Escape Rooms, a location directly at Checkpoint Charlie in Berlin-Mitte and quick advice with a personal touch. We are happy to plan your next team event with you. Just send us your request directly by mail or phone and we will take care of the rest.

01.

Problem

In front of the screen or locked up in the meeting room, we quickly lose the connection to our team colleagues as individuals and our own creativity.

02.

Solution

Escape Games fill this gap and make it possible to grow together in a casual atmosphere. Under time pressure your own ingenuity and team spirit will be tested in a playful way. Together, you and your team spin a strong social web that gives you more mutual support in everyday life.

03.

the plan

The House of Tales is a cosmos of its own with five parallel worlds, where up to 37 participants can play in German or English or both at the same time. This mini universe is located directly in Berlin Mitte, less than 5 minutes walking distance from Checkpoint Charlie.

04.

help

Good communication is the key to mutual success, whether in the Escape Room or in event planning. Therefore your event request will be answered by a personal contact person. You will receive a transparent offer and a non-binding reservation of your desired date for up to 14 days.

at a glance

the secret of Escape games

Every game in the House of Tales is an unforgettable experience and you can also become a part of this world.

for team events, after work, incetives and many more occasions
Escape Room 2.0 & thrilling stories for beginners and pros
Unconventional teamwork in a movie-like setting
play in German, English or both
up to 37 players per round or larger teams in multiple rounds in a row
trust

these teams swear by it

who else?

Sarah werner

CUSTOMER SERVICE & EVENT PLANNING

curious?

Send us an inquiry with the key info for your next event. Important for us are the number of people, date and time frame. Please also tell us about any special details we have to pay attention to for your team.

Our colleague Sarah answers every question personally, trying to give you the first answer within 24 hours. But the weekend is sacred to her and  us and hopefully to you as well. Therefore all questions will be answered from Monday to Friday.

Sharing is Caring

You want to tell your friends or colleagues about the House of Tales? We would love that. Share this page with your dream team.

up
back to top

Ein Geheimtipp für Team Events in Berlin

Erlebe zusammen mit deinen Kollegen das House of Tales als außergewöhnlichen Ort für dein nächstes Team Event in Berlin und lass dich von den verborgenen Talenten deiner Mitspieler überraschen.

Teambuilding

Einer für alle und Alle für einen

Die unorthodoxe Erfahrung in unseren Escape Rooms macht Zusammenarbeit unter Zeitdruck erlebbar – live und in Farbe. Das ganze Team muss für den gemeinsamen Erfolg Kreativität, Geschick und Teamgeist beweisen. Das House of Tales Rezept für ein gelungenes Teamevent besteht aus einer Auswahl von fünf faszinierenden Escape Rooms, einer Location direkt am Checkpoint Charlie in Berlin-Mitte und schneller Beratung mit persönlicher Note. Dein nächstes Teamevent planen wir gern mit dir zusammen. Stell uns deine Anfrage einfach direkt per Mail oder Telefon und wir kümmern uns um den Rest.

01.

Problem

Vor den Bildschirm gebannt oder eingeschlossen im Meeting Raum verlieren wir im Alltag schnell den Anschluss zu unseren Teamkollegen als Persönlichkeiten und unserer eigenen Kreativität.

02.

Lösung

Escape Games füllen diese Lücke und ermöglichen ein Zusammenwachsen in lockerer Atmosphäre. Unter Zeitdruck kommt es zum spielerischen Erproben des Teamgeists und eigenen Einfallsreichtums. Du und dein Team spinnt gemeinsam ein starkes soziales Netz, das euch im Alltag wieder mehr gegenseitigen Halt gibt.

03.

Der Plan

Das House of Tales ist ein eigener Kosmos mit fünf Parallelwelten, hier können insgesamt bis zu 37 Teilnehmer auf Deutsch oder Englisch spielen. Dieses Miniuniversum befindet sich übrigens direkt in Berlin Mitte, keine 5 Gehminuten vom Checkpoint Charlie gelegen.

04.

Hilfe

Gute Kommunikation ist der Schlüssel für den gemeinsamen Erfolg, ob im Escape Room oder bei der Eventplanung. Deswegen wird deine Eventanfrage von einem persönlichen Ansprechpartner beantwortet. Du erhältst ein transparentes Angebot und eine unverbindliche Reservierung deines Wunschtermins für bis zu 14 Tage.

Auf einen Blick

Das Geheimnis Escape Room

Jedes Spiel im House of Tales ist eine unvergessliche Erfahrung. Du kannst auch Teil dieser Welt werden.

für Teamevents, After Work, Incetives und viele weiter Gelegenheiten
Escape Room 2.0 & packende Geschichten für Anfänger und Profis
Unkonventionelles Teamwork in filmreifer Kulisse
Spiele auf Deutsch & Englisch
bis zu 37 Spieler pro Runde oder größere Teams in mehreren Runden hintereinander
trust

Diese Teams Schwören drauf

Und WER Noch?

Sarah werner

Kundenservice & Eventplanung

Neugierig geworden?

Stell uns eine Anfrage mit den entscheidenden Eckdaten für dein nächstes Event. Wichtig sind uns Personenanzahl, Datum und Zeitfenster. Schreib uns gern auch von den Besonderheiten, die es für euer Team zu beachten gilt.

Unsere Kollegin Sarah beantwortet jede Frage persönlich, dabei versucht Sie dir innerhalb von 24 Stunden die erste Antwort zu geben. Das Wochenende aber ist ihr und uns heilig und dir hoffentlich auch. Deswegen werden alle Anfragen von Montag bis Freitag beantwortet.

Sharing is Caring

Du möchtest deinen Freunden oder Kollegen vom House of Tales erzählen? Wir wollen das auch. Teile diese Seite mit deinem Dreamteam.